Election booths open for 35th district voters

The following places will be open today from 6 a.m. to 7 p.m. for registered voters in the 35th district, which includes NIU, to vote. Voters need some form of identification to vote.

Congressional Church, 615 N. First St.

Douglas Hall

Jefferson Elementary School, N. First Street and McCormick Drive

University Village Office, 1722 N. Annie Glidden Road

West Minister Presbyterian Church, 830 N. Annie Glidden Rd., NIU

Floor to Ceiling Store, 1515 W. Lincoln Hwy.

Lincoln Hall

Holmes Student Center

Grant North Towers

First Street Bank, 141 W. Lincoln Hwy.

The Days Inn, 1212 W. Lincoln Hwy.

Stevenson Towers

Bromely Dormitory, 830 Edgebrook Drive

St. Paul’s Episcopal Church, 910 Normal Rd.

Newman Center, 512 Normal Rd.

First Lutheran Church, 324 N. Third St.

Hillcrest Covenant Church, 1515 N. First St.

Oakcrest Church, 2944 Greenwood Acres

Bethlehem Lutheran Church, 1915 N. First St.

Joyce Pontiac, 1955 DeKalb Ave.

DeKalb Farm Bureau, 315 N. Sixth St.

Little John’s, 12th and School streets

I.U.E. Building, 430 N. 14th St.

Colonial House, 1600 N. Fourth St.

Hallgren Lumber Company, 1205 E. Locust St.

Chesebro School, Ninth and Garden Streets

DeKalb Municipal Building, 200 S. Fourth St.

Golden Years Plaza, 507 E. Taylor St.

First Baptist Church, 349 S. Third St.

Lincoln School, Second and Sunset streets

DeKalb High School, Fourth and Fifth boulevards

Barbcity Manor, 680 Hashe Boulevard

DeKalb Christian Church, 1107 S. First St.

Clinton-Rosette School, 605 N. First St.