SA special election candidates


By Northern Star Staff

Executive Branch Candidates:

President: Naomi Bolden

Legislative Branch Candidates: 

District 1: 

Ashley Hines

Corey Batz

District 2:

Stephanie Salazar

Sabrina Self

Layla Werner

District 3:

Gustavo Casas

Brenden Kaslewicz

Cassandra Pilcher

SA special elections will take place 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Friday Students can vote on HuskieLink or on campus at Barsema Hall, DuSable Hall, Holmes Student Center, Founders Memorial Library, LaTourette Hall, Music Building, New Hall Community Center, Nursing Building and the Recreation Center.