Entertainment

Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Monday, April 08, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Monday, December 24, 2018
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018

Online Poll

What 2019 movie are you most excited to see?

After ringing in the new year, let's get ready to ring in new movies at the box office! Some of these movies are a must watch, which one do you think will be a smash hit?

You voted: