Northern Star

 

Advertisement

 

 
Northern Star

Northern Illinois University’s student news organization since 1899

 

Ensure student journalism survives. Donate today.

The Student News Site of Northern Illinois University

Northern Star

The Student News Site of Northern Illinois University

Northern Star

2021-2022 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 27 Western Illinois
Western Illinois
Fri, Aug 27 Cal State Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Sat, Aug 28 Air Force
Air Force
Thu, Sep 02 Eastern Illinois
Eastern Illinois
Sat, Sep 04 Eastern Illinois
Eastern Illinois
Fri, Sep 10 Bethune-Cookman
Bethune-Cookman
Fri, Sep 10 The Citadel
The Citadel
Sat, Sep 11 Charleston Southern
Charleston Southern
Thu, Sep 16 UW Green Bay
UW Green Bay
Sat, Sep 18 Wisconsin
Wisconsin
Fri, Sep 24 Central Michigan
Central Michigan
Sat, Sep 25 Central Michigan
Central Michigan
Tue, Sep 28 Western Michigan
Western Michigan
Fri, Oct 01 Eastern Michigan
Eastern Michigan
Sat, Oct 02 Eastern Michigan
Eastern Michigan
Fri, Oct 08 Bowling Green
Bowling Green
Sat, Oct 09 Miami (OH)
Miami (OH)
Fri, Oct 15 Ball State
Ball State
Sat, Oct 16 Ball State
Ball State
Fri, Oct 22 Toledo
Toledo
Sat, Oct 23 Toledo
Toledo
Fri, Oct 29 Kent State
Kent State
Sat, Oct 30 Ohio
Ohio
Fri, Nov 05 Akron
Akron
Sat, Nov 06 Akron
Akron
Fri, Nov 12 Buffalo
Buffalo
Sat, Nov 13 Buffalo
Buffalo
Wed, Nov 17 Western Michigan
Western Michigan