The Student News Site of Northern Illinois University

Northern Star

The Student News Site of Northern Illinois University

Northern Star

The Student News Site of Northern Illinois University

Northern Star

2021-2022 Women's Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sun, Aug 08 Northern IowaBettendorf, IA0-1L
Northern IowaBettendorf, IA
Thu, Aug 19 UW MilwaukeeMilwaukee, WI0-6L
UW MilwaukeeMilwaukee, WI
Sun, Aug 22 5:00pmIndiana StateDeKalb
Indiana StateDeKalb
Thu, Aug 26 5:00pmChicago StateDeKalb
Chicago StateDeKalb
Sun, Aug 29 1:00 p.m.Eastern KentuckyDeKalb
Eastern KentuckyDeKalb
Fri, Sep 03 7:30 pmValparaisoValparaiso, Ind.
ValparaisoValparaiso, Ind.
Thu, Sep 09 5:00pmUW Green BayGreen Bay, Wis
UW Green BayGreen Bay, Wis
Sun, Sep 12 2:00pmIllinois StateDeKalb
Illinois StateDeKalb
Fri, Sep 17 6:00 P.M. CTSouth Dakota StateBrookings, S.D.
South Dakota StateBrookings, S.D.
Thu, Sep 23 5:00pmToledoDeKalb
ToledoDeKalb
Sun, Sep 26 12:00 pmBowling GreenBowling Green, OH
Bowling GreenBowling Green, OH
Thu, Sep 30 6:00 P.M. CTCentral Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich
Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich
Sun, Oct 03 2:00pmEastern MichiganDeKalb
Eastern MichiganDeKalb
Thu, Oct 07 6:00 P.M. CTKent StateKent, Oh
Kent StateKent, Oh
Sun, Oct 10 2:00pmOhioDeKalb
OhioDeKalb
Thu, Oct 14 6:00 P.M. CTAkronAkron, OH
AkronAkron, OH
Sun, Oct 17 1:00 p.m.BuffaloDeKalb
BuffaloDeKalb
Thu, Oct 21 5:00pmMiami (OH)DeKalb
Miami (OH)DeKalb
Sun, Oct 24 1:00 p.m.Ball StateMuncie, IND
Ball StateMuncie, IND
Thu, Oct 28 3:00 pmWestern MichiganKalamazoo, Mich
Western MichiganKalamazoo, Mich