Sports

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Monday, October 01, 2018

NIU fell to an 0-4 record in conference after another two losses over the weekend in MAC action. The Huskies’ traveled to Ohio for t… Read more

Monday, September 24, 2018

The Huskies lost two games in their conference play opening weekend. Unfortunately, defensive struggles and depleted rotation option… Read more

Sunday, September 16, 2018
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018

The women’s soccer team dropped its home opener in overtime Thursday by a score of 1-0 at the Soccer and Track & Field Complex. Read more

Monday, July 23, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018

If you're interested in submitting a Letter to the Editor, click here.

Online Poll

Which spring sport are you most excited for?

You voted:

Northern Star Press box