Administration

Monday, July 15, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019

DeKALB — The Illinois Attorney General’s Office ruled Monday that President Lisa Freeman’s Staff Committee is not a public body and … Read more

Thursday, April 18, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019

DeKALB — Senators expressed their concerns at Sunday night’s Senate meeting in regard to an opinion Speaker of the Senate Tristan Ma… Read more

Monday, April 15, 2019

DeKALB — The University Council passed a proposal April 3 to discontinue the President’s Staff as an administrative committee in fav… Read more

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Online Poll

What 2019 movie are you most excited to see?

After ringing in the new year, let's get ready to ring in new movies at the box office! Some of these movies are a must watch, which one do you think will be a smash hit?

You voted:

Associated Press