Northern Star

Lynch deserved more Heisman credit

Brian Earle

December 3, 2012

The finalists for the Hesiman Trophy and a trip to New York for the ceremony were announced Monday. Three finalists were named, including Texas A&M freshman quarterback Johnny Manziel, Notre Dame senior linebacker Manti Te’o and Kansas State senior quarterback Collin Klein. Junior quarterback Jor...